loader image

September 2021

APPLE

ADDITIONAL VISUAL EFFECTS

DIRECTOR Maik Schuster @maikschuster c/o @iamhere_filmco PRODUCTION ICONOCLAST GERMANY @iconoclast_germany DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY Konstantin Mazov @konstantin_mazov EDITOR Maik Schuster @maikschuster EXECUTIVE PRODUCER Nils Schwemer EXECUTIVE PRODUCER Carla Marboeuf AGENCY PRODUCER Josephine Conen PRODUCER Kira Pohl @kirapohl_ CASTING DIRECTOR Tselott Melesse @tsellot PRODUCTION DESIGNER Nora Vismann @noravsm PRODUCTION DESIGNER Anne Lewald @anne_laforet STYLIST Tabassom Charaf @tabicharaf HAIR + MAKE UP Sandra Marszalek @sunonmars HAIR + MAKE UP Dominika Obacz @dominika_obacz COLORIST Ruth Wardell@wvrdell @okaystudio VFX PRODUCTION Supercontinent @supercontinent.co VFX Supervisor Mario Bertsch @bertschmario VFX Producer Sebastian Raphael @_sebastianraphael_ Art Director Lukas Kühleitner @lukas_ck VFX ARTIST Antonio Labuhar @arrirris VFX ARTIST Tom Freeman @superninja9000 VFX ARTIST Marlin Rosenbrock SOUND DESIGN Matthias Müller @matthias_t_mueller VOICE OVER Luke Sulivan @lukingforlove SPECIAL THANKS TO Savage Ranch @ranchsavage Talia Diem @taliachn Anomalie Club @anomalieartclub Camille Ajwani @camillionaire_mille Tereza Mundilova @terezamundilova PRODUCTION COORDINATOR Flora Marriott PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Olyana Araya PRODUCTION ASSISTANT Kim Gabbi 1st AC Federico Settimelli @tokaipro 1st AC Benjamin Räder @brennerben 2nd AC Finnegan Wagner @fotograf_finn STEADY CAM OPERATOR Karsten Jäger @kjaggr SET PHOTOGRAPHER Roberto Brundo @robertobrundo COLLAGE ARTIST Roberto Brundo @robertobrundo GAFFER Luke Sullivan @lukingforlove BEST BOY Marcus Lauterbach @marcus.lauterbach ELECTRICAN Barton Kirchmann @badfalbarbarr ELECTRICIAN Lukas Vogt @_luakasvogt ELECTRICIAN Christian Müller HELPING HAND Tarek Sayound @doomedblues KEY GRIP Christoffer Schulz GRIP Niso Collins @yosoyniso BEST BOY GRIP Oyaro Florian @oyaro.florian ART DEPT ASSIST Susan Peter @susaanpeter STYLING ASSIST Derya Issever @isseverderya COVID SUPERVISOR Günther Franke LIGHT EQUIPMENT Lichtforum Berlin @lichtforumberlin CAMERA EQUIPMENT Ludwig Kameraverleih @ludwigkamera GRIP EQUIPMENT Olando Grübel ADD EQUIPMENT Delight Rental Services @delightrent FILM ROLLS & DEVELOPMENT Andec Filmtechnik FILM SCAN Cinegrell Postfactory Berlin @cinegrell ART DEPARTMENT FTA Film und Theaterausstattung @ftaberlin PRODUCTION SUPPLY Raketa GmbH @raketa_rental